Qlimax - In An Alternate Reality

Back to list

29 November 2010

On Saturday the 27th of November, for the 9th time in a row Qlimax took place in the GelreDome in Arnhem (NL). In the meantime Q-dance has arranged a fat CD, which is available at the brand new Q-dance Merchandise Store.

Special for this year's edition of Qlimax, we asked Brennan Heart to compile the cd. With almost the same title' Alternate Reality', one of the highlights of the cd is this year's Qlimax anthem produced by Brennan Heart himself.

Heart's 'Alternate intro' is creating a special start of the disk, which is followed by 'Beautiful & Rich' from Pavelow, a track produced with lots of care that is a nice warm up to get loose! After the heart-warming breakbeat-game, the crescendo continues with two fine 'swinging' tracks from Showtek, and The Pitcher featuring Slim Shore. Enthusiastic melody-lines with catchy vocals will get you into the right atmospheres. The task to really get the party started is given to Frontliner with 'Extreme Loudnezz'. What an overwhelming kicks! A very strong track from the Scantraxx empire, which will hopefully be released very soon.

The cd bangs on with tracks like 'City Bitch', 'Bass Boom, 'Kickin' Ass', and lots more kickspectacle, to finish it off with a fat Zany remix of 'Face the Enemy'. Besides the Qlimax anthem, Brennan Heart has also contributed some other master pieces to the compilation. What to think of productions like 'Till U Believe It' and 'Light The Fire'.

This cd is simply a fat collection of lots of new hardstyle releases, and a unique addition to everyone's collection. And as the icing on the cake the cd is delivered in a unqiue pearlescent coating pack.

1 Brennan Heart - Alternate Intro
2 Pavelow - Beautiful & Rich
3 Showtek - Breakbeat Junkie
4 The Pitcher feat. Slim Shore - This Is Who We Are
5 Frontliner - Loudnezz
6 DJ Stephanie - Dresspunk
7 Noisecontrollers - Disco Is The Music
8 Nitrouz - City Bitch
9 Technoboy - Catfight
10 Brennan Heart - Alternate Reality (Qlimax Anthem 2010)
11 Psyko Punkz - Bass Boom
12 Wildstylez - Delay Distortion
13 Brennan Heart - Till U Believe It
14 Brooklyn Bounce - Club Bizarre (Headhunterz & Noisecontrollers Remix)
15 Brennan Heart - Light The Fire
16 Second Identity - God Of The Underworld
17 Zany & Brennan Heart - Bang The Bass
18 Zatox & Tatanka - Kickin' Ass
19 Brennan Heart - Face The Enemy (Zany Remix)

You can now score your copy of 'Qlimax - In An Alternate Reality', exclusively via the Q-dance Merchandise Store.